Introducemyself post; my very first post on steemit

in #introducemyseif6 years ago

My name is Ejikeme Emenike, I am from Anambra State, Nigeria. I live in Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria.
I studied Agricultural Engineering and graduated from Enugu State University of Science and Technology Nigeria. I love everything about agriculture and machines, I guess that's why I went into my field. I hope to further my studies right after my youth service year, I wish to use my field in developing my nation in areas of food production and processing.
Some interests I have are reading books,movies,watching soccer, drawing, praying and cooking. I love books, they can always be true friends, they never demand neither do they complain, moving on I am a big Chelsea Fc fan, they aren't doing so well currently but I will always stand with them.
IMG_3293.JPG
I joined steemit in December, I came home to meet my good pal @uniquegem rocking the platform, he always spoke of how interesting and educating it was, he had me signed up and it has been very educative and interesting.
I love steemit because it has given me the opportunity to know various opinions of people on different issues, their lifestyle and also got encouraged from some inspirational writeups, but most especially I love steemit for giving me the opportunity to turn writeups and opinions to cash, this platform is well appreciated.
I look look forward to having the best time here on steemit and also looking forward to meeting great people, thanks for having me here.

Sort:  

Hi Ejikeme Emenike! Welcome to steemit :)

Hi @emenz ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hi @emenz you are highly welcomed bro.
Just keep making great post and i promise you will like it here.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations @emenz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59