introduce myself, Hello steemians friends !

in #introducemyself6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 20.28.15.jpeg

Hello steemians! My name is Adam Vidjeskog, an 18 year old high school student. I just joined Steemit, found it when I opened it on the internet. I read about Steemit and I am interested to try it I currently live in Lahti city in Finland.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-23 at 20.28.11.jpeg
I love to write about love and relationships as shown by lovers. However, I also plan to make a band where I am the vocalist and sing a lot of songs about love.
Apart from all this, I love to travel to the beach, because I really like the beach atmosphere.

for those of you who have visited my blog, I thank you for the time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steem @abelard90.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit Adam. It might feel like first day at college for you, but many of us joined at 50 years + so you're off to a good start. Post what you feel, follow what you love and don't be afraid to ask .... Enjoy the journey ... Geoff

nice to meet you. follower please ~:)

... Welcome to the social networks that pays you and trust me you will enjoy your stay here follow me and see more of art works @theob

Hi and welcome to steemit, I am @contentcop and I am looking for new followers on the steemit platform to follow me and support our mission to keep steemit a copy and paste free zone.

If you would like to follow us and give us a little upvote this will support future posts.

To get you started we have upvoted and resteemed this post as we deem it to be 100% original content.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love love too and lovers and the application of love is seen in life through justice and grace for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71