First Post and need some ideas to begin withsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Everyone,

My name is Abhishek Kumar. I work as Veritas Netbackup Administrator for Wipro Infotech. This is my very first post here and I'm not sure where should I begin with.

I thought cryptocurrency is on the boom nowadays so we might discuss that in the comments. I would like to know from you experts which is the best cryptocurrency to invest into.

Let me introduce myself a little bit. I'm from India and living in New Delhi, the capital of India from last 2 years. I'm 24 years old and an Information Science graduate. Been working for 3 years now for IT industry. I always had a great passion for Python programming and wanted to work as a Python Developer but unfortunately couldn't land a job for Python developer as they all asked for experience. But I still work on python projects on my own as an interest.

Apart from programming, I love playing video games. I also like to explore a little about our solar system, of course, inspired by Elon Musk.

I would also like to get to know about great books to study which inspire us to become more.

Apart from all this, I love cooking and cook different dishes every sunday. If you would like I can add the images in later.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro :) a warm wishes from my side .
Initially you could post many contents but content should be of some value , but when you are growing the content should be directed to one thing (which you are perfect ) so that many people would follow you. Btw I’m an Indian

Thanks for the wishes man and the information too. Sure would post awesome stuffs in the future. Kindly follow to be informed.


Welcome to Steemit. I just follow you, please follow back me, i will be very happy

Warm Regards & Thank You
@sweetygirl


Congratulations @abhilove50, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65