My Introduction As A Teacher

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Wr Wb

Hello Steemians

Good night Steemians true where you are. Hopefully you are always always given health by Allah SWT to always contribute in steemit platform that we love this. Tonight I want to share with you all about my daily activities and maybe this is one form of my introduction in steemit so that we can all build relationships and help each other in this steemit world.

My daily life Is to become a teacher in one of the study places in Aceh, Indonesia. This is a big challenge for me because I invite underage children and it really tests me in some ways.

Children have a fairly small attention span and they love playing. Some of them do not hear from me, maybe because they do not understand or care at all, here patience is very important when you teach and must always be ready to hear the noise of their voice

But we know that teaching is that teaching is challenging enough and must require a lot of thought and patience to go beyond these challenges. Persistence is one of the most important aspects I have to instill in me, where I have to work hard to get them to learn and get the knowledge they can bring home to each of them.

Critical thinking of implementing strategy and having to think very deeply to control students is very necessary, maybe I should do an activity that they can bring home a gift and that is a critical way of thinking that is indispensable in teaching children.

From all this I can underline that Patience, Perseverance, and Thought I must have to make them feel at home studying with me and can understand what I teach them all. This is my second year being a religious teacher and this is very challenging for me. Though there are many challenges that I go beyond, I can really say that I love what I do.

Fun is a smile and laughter is music that sounded in my ear, and when they come home, they bring and apply what I teach. All that will be useful for me later in the day end.

Conclusion:

I learned Many became a teacher for them, and I can really say that now I know that my teachers' journeys in helping to achieve success are so meaningful, they have a tough challenge, shed tears, feel pain and make an effort just to all of them.
I just tay that a teacher Doing anything for the success of all of us, it is worthy to label that Master is an Unsung Hero

May Blessing Always We Get

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps

eSteem Spotlight: eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱

Android devices Google Play Store

IOS devices Apple Store
Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻

Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Thank you to @good-karma

Regard

@abismulem94

Sort:  

Walaikum Assalam and welcome to steemit my friend


Welcome to Steem @abismulem94.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @abismulem94 ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86