It looks like I have joined the Revolution!

Hi all, My name is Tapiwa aka @AdubTheDon. I recently got my approval to steemit and indeed it's an exciting time for me.
I am into Tech and recently am very excited by the potential of the blockchain and how it is going to revolutionise the way we live.

Tapiwa.jpg

I enjoy travelling with my wife and making memories because you know what they say, YOLO .
NyashaAndI.jpg

I really hope I can contribute to this community in a positive way.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I am also new on the platform
I think we'll have a good time here!

Welcome Tapiwa and upvote for being a nice looking couple! Nice catch Tapiwa! Lucky man

Good to meet someone from our great nation of Zimbabwe
Welcome & enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67