Introduce myself

image
Hallo Steemit friends all over the world. please let me introduce myself my name @affanhusaini. I was born in 1991 in Tanah Luas, North Aceh, Indonesia ..

I know Steemit from my friend and pull him he said steemit make money from upvote, then I'm still a new member who would vote my post? quiet friends Steemit not stingy kok said my friend :)
image

Oya, I really like horses even on some occasions I travel the world with horses. I've been to India, Thailand, Hongkong, Mongolia, France :) and that's because of the horses, pray for me to be a professional Indonesian racehorse athlete. Amiin ..
image

Sorry I can not write this many times, this is a new beginning for me with the world and new challenges. yes .. i love the challenge :)
Maybe this will seem strange, but I am sure the senior friends here will help and indeed they should help this not for me this for Steemit in the future.

If every new member is ignored then the question is how long or how long will Steemit last? do not those new need support, then they will develop and that is great for sustaining a sustainability.

Well brother Steemit, please allow me to be your family member :)
Followme and Upvote me :) :)

Sort:  

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

thanks for your brother's visit I will definitely reply visit

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by affanhusaini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81