INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE WONDERFUL COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT-ULOG,STEEMJET

My name is Prince martins Robert. I'm 21 years of age. I'm from Nigeria Rivers state to be précised. I was born into a family of 5 of which I'm the second. I'm a student of University of Uyo, Akwa ibom State. I'm studying mechanical engineering of which I'm in my 3rd level.

PicsArt_01-28-03.15.25.jpg

Basically I'm much of a simple person also I'm really optimistic when it comes to success and have really ventured into a lot of skills like :

cooking and making nice dishes,both intercontinental continental dishes,and also a little of baking

PicsArt_03-21-11.55.30.jpg
PicsArt_05-13-04.21.09.jpg
PicsArt_04-02-08.30.29.jpg
PicsArt_03-13-03.40.29.jpg
PicsArt_03-14-04.18.57.jpg
PicsArt_03-25-08.42.10.jpg
PicsArt_03-24-10.30.14.jpg
PicsArt_03-13-10.01.48.png
also I do repair cars of which its a practical aspect of my profession as a Mechanical Engineer.
PicsArt_03-27-02.05.46.jpg

Scrolled through @surpassinggoogle posts, i must say have really learnt a lot from steemgigs to the untalented-adjustment, also to teardrops and now ulogs. Mr terry ajayi ,you doing a great job there.

images.jpg

Been hearing of steemjet almost all day , but didn't really take it serious until a space force in the steemjet inititiative told me a lot about it. I was invited by @follypandy both on steemit and steemjet.

He gave me a brief explanation about the community and I developed interest. Actually I know and I feel that am ready to offer my services to this community especially when it comes to helping lives because that's one of my major target which is to be a philanthropist, to help people and lives without any personal interest and I know this community will be able to fulfil my dream.

So I hope I'm being accepted into this community because I'll do my possible best to touch and develop lives, not just in my own area but as far as a jet would be able to fly to.

Love live @steemit

Long live @steemjet.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ahmmartinz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, ahmmartinz! Wish you a great journey here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @ahmmartinz!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @ahmmartinz!

Welcome to steemit community!! check my blog if u are interested on criptocurrencies and trading!!

Sure... I'm going to make sure i check cryptocurrency
Its such a nice trading arena.thanks

hi @ahmmartinz❗glad you find your way here in steemit. excited about your cooking skills be shared in here. have fun and welcome😎

Welcome to steemit @ahmmartinz

You are surely going to have a wonderful time here. Join the @steemjet community and help make steem globally adopted.

Welcome aboard #steemjet

Join our discord server to learn more about us
https://discord.gg/BrPrrXU

Thanks for this opportunity...to get to help steem globally accepted.

welcome!! Glad to see you here!

Thank you very much charisma

Welcome bro, here's a member of SPACE FORCE 7 from STEEMJET. You have a great talent that is cooking, their dishes look colorful and delicious ... I do not know if you know Venezuelan cuisine, but it can be a special reference for Latin American food ... I mention it to you from there I am ... greetings and may the force be with you, friend!

Thank you @joshmiguel ...I don't really know about Venezuelan dishes.. But I know little of American dishes such as tater tots.,pot roasts, jerky, fajitas .etc. Guess those are basic American dishes. But trust m always ready to learn. Also i try new dishes. And also I'm working on my own recipes.....anyways... May the force be with you also

Great... HALLACA... You must look for that dish, it is one of the most indigenous and is part of the tradition of our aborigines. You can try with THE PABELLON too.

Wow nice one... I'll check on it

Welcome prince.
I'm new to steemit too.
You can bake huh, always wanted to learn.
I just followed you

Ya it's really easy to bake. It's all about determination and the love for baking
...I've followed back
Once again welcome to steemit
And may The force be with you Also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80