Introduce my self steemit friends all

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image


MY IDENTITY
My name: ainal samga
I am from aceh_indonesia

Hello steemit friends around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I would like to thank the steemit @ned CEO because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I am inspired from you all. If any posts I am wrong please reprimanded. let the next post be better.


image


image


image


image


Follow me @ainalsamga


Sort:  

welcome ainal :)

welcome to steemit cut adek.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

@ainalsamga, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Loading...


Welcome to Steemit @ainalsamga!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @ainalsamga, lovely photographs of you.
Join #dynamicsteemians discord channel. A community of amazing steemitians who support and learn from each other. All questions about steemit will be answered there, I look forward to seeing more of on steemit
3.gif
Steem on Friend.

Yes.
Thanks you @preshey

You are most welcome.
I hope to see you on #dynamicsteemians discord channel.

hey @ainalsamga

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

hi @ainalsamga Welcome again to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75