Introduce my Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hello, all!
Introduce me @ akli, a new user in steemit. I've been playing steemit for 1 month, but I can not focus too much on steemit, because I want to finish my college first. Now my college is finished and can play steemit without being burdened with more lecture duties.

Although after college I can not find a job, it does not make me despair. Because now I am proud to tell my friends that I have been working in steemit. This is because I see a steemit social media platform that gives many people a nice future with a future that no doubt.
image

The importance of a introduce that will give a lot of benefits to an account. After 1 month playing steemit, I just learned that Introduce is very influential on the success and popularity of a steemit account.

Joining steemit is the most beautiful gift of my life, because in steemit I can spill my works in the form of articles, poems, short stories and other papers that may be beneficial for the advancement of human knowledge around the world. Also, in steemit I want to deepen my english.

image

Another reason is in steemit I can get a reward in the form of SBD. It is this reason that keeps me excited and motivated to always write in steemit. I have no doubt about my hard work in the writing world, because now I have gained steemit as a social world platform that gives me rewards commensurate with the works I produce.

I'm new in steemit, so I really hope my stemians friends give me some feedback and knowledge related to steemit.

My best regards I made: @ good-karma, @damarth, @done, @ bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @ oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @ taskmaster4450, @ @themanualbot, @ virus707, @jesta, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @ c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders @adsactly @khaleelkazi @levycore @aiqabrago @ abduhawab, @pinacle, @aiyijufridar, @arafatnur

That is all and thank you
It's steemit.

----------------------------------INDONESIA---------------------------------

Halo semua!

Perkenalkan saya @akli, pengguna baru di steemit. Saya sudah bermain steemit selama 1 bulan, tapi belum bisa terlalu fokus pada steemit, karena saya ingin menyelesaikan kuliah saya dulu. Sekarang kuliah saya telah selesai dan bisa bermain steemit tanpa lagi terbebani oleh tugas-tugas kuliah lagi.

Walaupun setelah tamat kuliah saya belum bisa mendapatkan pekerjaan, itu tidak membuat saya putus asa. Karena sekarang saya bangga menyatakan pada teman-teman saya bahwa saya sudah bekerja di steemit. Hal ini karena saya melihat platform media sosial steemit yang memberi banyak orang masa depan yang bagus dengan masa depan yang tidak perlu diragukan lagi.

Pentingnya sebuah introduce yang akan memberi banyak sekali manfaat pada sebuah akun. Setelah 1 bulan bermain steemit, saya baru mengetahui bahwa Introduce sangat berpengaruh pada keberhasilan dan kepopuleran sebuah akun steemit.

Bergabung dengan steemit adalah anugerah terindah dalam hidup saya, karena di steemit saya bisa menumpahkan karya-karya saya baik berupa artikel, puisi, cerpen dan karya tulis lainnya yang mungkin akan bermanfaat bagi kemajuan pengetahuan manusia di seluruh dunia. Selain itu,di steemit saya ingin memperdalam bahasa inggris saya.

Alasan lainya adalah di steemit saya bisa mendapatkan reward berupa SBD. Alasan inilah yang membuat saya selalu semangat dan termotivasi untuk selalu menulis di steemit. Saya tidak ragu lagi dengan kerja keras saya di dunia menulis, karena kini saya telah mendapatkan steemit sebagai platform dunia sosial yang memberikan saya reward yang sepadan dengan karya-karya yang saya hasilkan.

Saya masih baru di steemit, jadi saya sangat mengharapkan teman-teman stemians memberikan saya masukan dan pengetahuan yang berkenaan dengan steemit.

Salam saya kenal saya buat: @good-karma, @damarth, @done, @bert0, @jerrybanfield, @lottobot, @louisthomas, @markperandin, @morkrock, @newenx, @oren730, @rismanrachman, @stephenkendal, @taskmaster4450, @themanualbot, @virus707, @jesta, @flauwy @exyle @esteemapp, @dragosroua, @curie, @cryptoctopus, @crytomaker, @c1h, @biophil, @berniesanders, @adsactly, @khaleelkazi, @levycore, @aiqabrago, @abduhawab, @pinacle, @aiyijufridar, @arafatnur

Sekian dan terima kasih
Jayalah steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you find your journey both rewarding and fruitful! @akli

Of course, thanks for his prayer and support! @dianadee

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @akli.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72