Introduce my self in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hello steemian friends all over the world .. Allow me to introduce myself on this great platform, my name is Alfia risyi. I was born in Aceh, February 9, 1999. My hobby is writing and reading. I am so grateful that in the end I am now able to get a chance to join this great platform.

Furthermore, I have a mission to make useful postings for steemian friends, getting known and rich in achievements through my writing hobby.

If there is a contest, I will try to enter the contest as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my gaal of becoming a famous writer.
Thank for visiting header headermy blog. follow, comment, resteem @al-risyi


Sort:  

@al-risyi, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

welcome to the realm where the money goes.
Hshahahaha
Semangat... @al-risyi

Welcome to Steemit.. @al-risyi

Welcome to this great platform sister

Yes brother. Thank you for your support

Welcome to steemit...

Yes brother. thank you

Yes brother. May I succeed like brothers

Selamat bergabung di steemit..
Salam kenal
Sudah saya vote and resteem ya.
Semoga sukses

Iya brother. Terima kasih banyak
salam kenal kembali

Iya sma sma

Welcome to steemit my sister.

Salam kenal kembali kawan
Semoga betah disini, dan terus jalankan silaturahmi yang hangat disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63