Introducing Myself to the great steemit community

Hello Steemit People! My name is Andres im from caracas Venezuela, I got to know about this great community a few months ago by a friend (@Enrikeprez) and today I decided to join

2017-11-1216:36:25.jpg

I'm currently working as a web and mobile developer for almost two years now

Images of some of my works

Captura de pantalla de 2017-11-12 17-03-57.png

Captura de pantalla de 2017-11-12 17-11-32.png

Ecumenica.jpg

If I used a word to describe myself, it would be Geek, I am a lover of technology in all senses but especially the programming that is my career

Another of my hobbies is dancing (Break dancing) I have not trained for a while but I plan to do it soon

In my spare time I like to read (Stephen King mostly), watch movies and play videogames

I will share with the community programming aids, interesting news about technology and personal projects that may be useful for you

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo

Welcome :)

What's up. Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @alanisgeva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello Andres! welcome to steemit:)

Thank you :D

Un Saludo Fraternal!
En Nombre del PROYECTO ENGRANATE te damos la Bienvenida a la comunidad Hispana de Steemit
Te hago extensiva la invitacion a unirte a este gran Proyecto @engranaje
https://steemit.com/steemit/@engranaje/proyecto-engranate-informacion-general-el-inicio-comunidad-hispana-haciendo-presencia-en-steemit

Vale, gracias! Te sigo

Hello @alanisgeva,

Very nice to meet you and Welcome to the Steemit community!

To Your MASSIVE Success,

~Anthony

Hi Andres... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Sure, i ll do it :D

following you back.… 😊... Hope we will tie up for long...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95