ME AND JOURNEY INTO THE WORLD OF STEEMITT.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello Steemians, my name is Moses Alagbaoso, popularly called Alasco, am 5 ft 6 inches tall, a student studying accountancy and a model. a citizen of Nigerian. am a guy who enjoys writing, travelling and reading. i also love getting to people. i got to know about steemit from my friends who knew me for my writing skills, as at when i heard about it, i was so reluctant to join because i was involved in my academics and besides after my involvement in other online platform, i couldnt trust any others but after some advice and enlightenment, i figured steemit couldnt affect my studies. i must say steemit is the best platform of ideas expression that i have ever known. am on a long vacation and wanna let all steemians know that you guys should watch out for me and my interesting articles. i love steemitScreenshot_2017-02-04-07-50-59.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

you too
please follow me @alasco for nice articles and i will do same

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You alasco Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

congratulation alasco

and you too @joelsteem

i'm also new on #steem


i'm from Nigeria
follow me @stanleephenom

please follow back and thank you

You heard it right it's a great place tipu! post

Welcome to Steem @alasco I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks. please follow @alasco

Welcome to Steemit. I will follow you to help you get started :)

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

guys watch out for my motivational write up..it will be out soon..please follow @alasco

A new Steemian :-) hello @alasco I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73