This is my first post on Steemit, so everyone looks forward to this.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I hope everyone is good. I'm new to Steemit, hopefully I'll always be able to help everyone. I will tell you today about me. There are a few reasons behind my coming to Steemit. My friends used to make short blogs, so they are working as a Steemit content creator. I can make a good blog again and again. That's why my best friend has made me an account on this Steemit. So today, I talk about something about me.
alazz (1).jpg

My identity

My name is Alazz, the full name is Aksar Ali Alazz. I'm living at present in the United States. My religion is Islam My age is 21 years. My favorite color is blue. I used to wear shirts after painting, so shirts like to wear paint. Occasionally, the t-shirt and the fade dark blue. Black and white color with blue color and my favorite. I am currently studying at the university. My college name, "Wichita State University." And I'm studying science. In a word I am the king of my mind.
alazz (2).jpg

Love someone

Yes, I love a girl. His name is Tababasum. Seeing him, my heartbeat increased. That's why he can not say the words of my mind. But Inshallah, on the 18th of August, I will tell him about my mind. On the other hand, on my birthday and 21 August. I love him whom I love, in many ways, I love him. On the other hand, he loves me, I understand it at the time of the inquiry. That's why I'm happy with my life.
alazz (5).jpg

Something like to be there

Yes, I love my country more than myself so I want to be something for my country. Country wants to fight for the country so love. That's why I want to study as a US Police. I want to give my country mother a perfect child. Because, I love my country. For this reason, I am proud to be a citizen of the country. And I am very happy to be born in this country.
alazz (6).jpg

My friends

I do not have any friends. We are a total of 6 friends. I do everything from small to all, and I have come together. We are all small friends. Of these two daughters and the remaining four sons. Together, study together, together with college and traveling together, eating and drinking. We have six friends to sing the same style. Many quarrels again many matches. In a lot of things, we enjoyed many things together. That's why friend and I am happy.
alazz (4).jpg

You want to be your friend

Yes, now this crazy man wants to be your friend. That's why I finally came to Steemit. I wish to work with different content in my mind. For this reason, I want to work with you for you. When you talk about that topic, I will try to blog about that topic. That's why, you're telling me! Please do follow me now if you have not followed me. So if you blog, you never miss it. Thank you.
alazz (3).jpg

Thanks For Your Support

Alazz

Sort:  

welcome alazz good luck here on steemit and where do you live in the states
greetz from holland

wow sir, thankyou for your support :) i am on Warren Old Town Theater Grille , Wichita, United States

@alazz, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

ThankYou so much @evarich, for give a a beautiful information's :) and also thankyou so much for give me your support :)

You're welcome.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alazz.

Welcome to the platform @alazz.


Welcome to Steemit @alazz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alaaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey @alazz. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Congratulations @alazz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99