introduce myself || memperkenalkan diri ||

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians friends all wherever you are on the occasion tonight i would like to introduce myself to all of you who have long known steemit than me and i hope all of you support me, introduce my name aldipasee steemit @aldipasee account name and i live in aceh indonesia. .my day to hear about steemit from my friends as well as when i come out from where i live a lot of my friends who invite me to join and play in steemit and I ventured myself to start it ... what wrong try in search of knowledge and new friends in social media steemit and learn little by little to be better and can alleviate my household to simplify my steps in fighting life for my child ... with this I hope all friends can help me maybe I can not to repay your mind all the only one who can reply and I want to rise sep erti you all my friends ..

       LANGUAGE:

halo teman steemians semua dimanapun anda berada pada kesempatan malam ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri pada kalian semua yang telah lama mengenal steemit daripada saya dan saya berharap kalian semua mendukung saya, perkenalkan nama saya aldipasee nama ID akun steemit @aldipasee dan saya tinggal di aceh indonesia..saya hari kehari mendengar tentang steemit dari teman-teman saya maupun di saat saya keluar dari tempat saya tinggal banyak kawan saya yang mengajak saya untuk bergabung dan bermain di steemit dan saya pun beranikan diri saya untuk memulainya...apa salah mencoba dalam mencari ilmu dan teman baru di media sosial steemit dan belajar sedikit demi sedikit untuk menjadi yang lebih baik dan bisa meringankan perekonimian rumah tangga saya untuk mempermudahkan langkah saya dalam berjuang hidup untuk anak saya...dengan ini saya harap kawan semua bisa membantu saya mungkin saya tidak dapat membalas budi kalian semua cuma yang maha esa yang dapat membalasnya dan saya ingin bangkit seperti kalian semua teman

Sort:  

Cute babies

Thank you friends

Hello, aldipasee! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you friends

Welcome to steemit @aldipasee. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Adorable babies.

Greeting @aldipasee! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98