Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hii steemit..
I alexaf05,, and this is the first my steemit

image

Let me introduce myself to my friends After I talked and learned about steemit from my friends, I was very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is afdal and i live in aceh / indonesia precisely in districts of north Aceh and his propesi is now still in studying or deepening science,

image

join me here i really hope to know each other friends and get acquainted with friends can help. I am in learning to plant more deeply, with the support and help of my friends very dear. And I really hope with information from my friends can change science much later with the information I describe for him useful for me and for my friends later. For the attention of my friend isan many thanks .... by steem

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Hey man! Welcome to the community !

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best.


Welcome to Steemit @alexaf05!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@alexaf05
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @alexaf05 Congrats.. you are here, enjoy the steemit.

thanks you joined, my advise to you is always avoid spam, the aim of the community is to bring value, so please please please don't spam. I wish you the best

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93