Introduce Myself Making Money

Hi Steem this is my first post here how are you friends i don't know how can i introduce myself but i try my best,,

My name is Alexandra from Germany Munich i'm 29 year old i have 3 sisters and 1 brother i love cat and some cutest animals, My special hobbies eating dress wearing and doing parties i hear about steemit from my friend and she told me that is amazing platform for news sharing photograph and also earn money with upvote i don't understand what is upvote but she told me if someone give me upvote on my post then steemit give me thousand of coins it's that real or not.?

This is my some picture i just try to show my self thank you.

Sort:  

you are so cute, upvoted

Well, thousands of steem may be an overstatement, but the basic idea is true. Welcome on board!

Welcome to Steem Community @alexandradoll! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

It was nice reading about you, I hope you will enjoy Steemit and welcome! Follow me and I will follow back :)

thank you and you are my first comment man you ever in my mind @cryptoracle

Welcome to Steem @alexandradoll I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well done and good job. Great photography and photos. Welcome to steemit from @cryptobk. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit @alexandradoll :) Think you'll find it quite easy to understand, there are plenty who can offer help, or point you to an easy guide.

if am not understand anything then i'll come to you ok? @drvimto

i can help where needed, learnt a little since joining here last month. sometimes i may resteem "repost" articles which are valuable to know. like er power down. something to learn when you power up sometimes. if for any reason im not here to reply. there is a search option top right page next to submit a story.

ok ok thanks your effort

np... i just found this one, no need to use the links on there, unless you wish read the guide on a different device.. but theres quite a lot toread through. to pick an choose https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started

Willkommen auf Steemit :) Übrigens würde ich noch ein Photo von dir mit "Steemit" und dem aktuellen Datum auf nem Zettel posten. Vor einiger Zeit gabs wohl ein Problem mit Fake Konten und das gehört deshalb zur Etiquette, damit die Gemeinschaft hier so fröhlich und freundschaftlich bleibt ;)

You have to do a lot more posts for that amount of coins. But you are a girl and you could probably earn for living in couple of months.

hehehe you said nice thank you @haberg

Welcome @alexandradoll, your friend is true you have to be thankful of her, because she brought you here in the wonderful platform posting, sharing photos, blogging whatever you wanna share here which you think is worth sharing that's it, enjoy and good luck to your journey here on steemit you are pretty.

i like your comment i follow you @reroelbuton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25