Introduce Myself When I Go To The China

Hi Friends this post for introduce my trips, When i go to china country i saw The Great China wall and taste delicious Chines food i don't much but it's very different and healthy china wall is too long and too much old i think so 2000 years ago how i look like in my first photo and also 2nd 3rd this was so excited journey i want one more time to go and see the china country.

Thank for follow and upvote me i try to do same like you.

Sort:  

Welcome!

sir where is your upvote and thanks for your comment @btcvenom

Hello and welcome to STEEM, please give me a follow! I sent you a small tip to get started! Keep posting everyday!

i followed you now tell me what i do for good posting

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

and i also follow you thank you

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

great photos, now following and have upvoted as well

thank you i follow you @johnnyray

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already so nice pictures and introduction. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

everything is done thank you for your interest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69