My introduction in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Selamat malam stemian perkenalkan nama saya maulidi alfata saya berasal dari aceh indonesia dan saya sangat bangga lahir di aceh atau jadi bangsa aceh karena aceh begitu banyak ulama ulama karismatik di aceh serambi mekah

assalamualaikum
Good evening stemian introduce my name maulidi alfata i come from aceh indonesia and i am very proud to be born in aceh or so aceh nation because aceh so many scholars of charismatic scholars in aceh serambi mekah

IMG-20180330-WA0085.jpg

Lahir di seuneubok doe (aceh indonesia) pada tanggal 25 MEI 1994 dan lulusan SMA NEGERI 2 panton labu aceh utara pada tahun 2013.
Bisa di bilang saya anak paling bandel di sekolah tetapi jiwa saya tidak bandel saya pernah jadi osis waktu masih di bangku kelas 2 SMP dan pernah juga menjabat jadi osis di bangku kelas 2 SMA dan sesudah tamat SMA saya di nobat kan sebagai ketua umum PII ( pelajar islam indonesia ) periode 2015 2016 dan saya juga seorang organisani , nama saya ada di pramuka saka wirakartika ada di pelajar islam indonesia (PII) dan ada juga di ikatan pemuda aceh utara (IPAU) dan saya besar di dalam organisasi begitu juga dengan pemikiran saya makin berkembang di organisasi dan sekarang saya memulai usaha kecil kecilan yaitu peternak ayam kampung di kampung halaman.

Born in seuneubok doe (aceh indonesia) on 25 MEI 1994 and graduated from SMA NEGERI 2 north aquarium panton in 2013.
Can be told I am the most stubborn child in school but my soul is not stubborn I never become osis when still in second grade junior high school and once also served as osis in second grade and after high school graduation I am nobat right as chairman of PII (student Islam in Indonesia) 2015 2016 period and I am also an organization, my name is in scout saka wirakartika exist in student of indonesia Islam (PII) and also in north aceh youth association (IPAU) and I big in organization as well as my thinking more developing in the organization and now I started a small business that is a chicken breeder in his hometown.

29216371_338217446670567_6747307860109033472_n.jpg

Saya anak pertama dari 4 bersaudara 2 perempuan 2 cowok dan saya sangan sayang pada mereka demikian juga dengan kedua orang tua saya.

I am the first child of 4 siblings 2 girls 2 boys and I love them so much with my parents.

Ayah saya seorang yang gagah perkasa beliau seorang petani walaupun beliau orang miskin tetapi beliau tidak pernah ber putus asa dengan semua ini beliau begitu sayang pada kami beliau tidak pernah mengeluh dalam berjuang demi cita-cita kami.

My dad is a mighty he is a farmer even though he is a poor man but he never despair with all this he is so dear to us he never complained in striving for our aspirations.

IMG_20170801_184312_220.jpg

Dan begitu juga dengan sang ibunda saya yang cantik dan manis beliau seorang ibu rumah tangga yg bijak dan juga sangat sayang pada kami beliau yang masak untuk kami beliau yang mencuci baju kami tetapi beliau tidak pernah mengeluh itu semua untuk kami dan cita-cita kami.

And so is my beautiful and sweet mother who is a wise and loving housewife to us who cook for us who wash our clothes but she never complains it all for us and our ideals.

Hobi saya main bola dan traveling. Pada tanggal 15 februari 2016 Saya pernah traveling keliling seluruh aceh star pertama di kota panton labu aceh utara menuju ke banda aceh atau ibu kota aceh kemudian ke meulaboh atau kerab di sebut dengan kota teuku umar, aceh selatan kemudian aku lanjut lagi perjalan ke subulussalam atau aceh singkil dan saya bergerak pulang lewat berastagi kemudian sampai ke medan lalu saya singgah di kota langsa aceh timur 5 jam dari langsa saya sampai di kota asal aku lahir di panton labu aceh utara.
Ini adalah profil saya dan tentang kehidupan saya terimakasih sebanyak banyak nya kepada saudara rekan steemit yang telah mau berkunjung di blog saya ini .
Saya harap untuk kedepan saya bisa lebih bijak dan lebih baik lagi dari sebelum nya
Jika anda menyukai postingan saya kali ini upvote resteem dan jangan lupa komentar agar saya bisa introspeksi diri dan menjadi lebih baik lagi untuk kedepan nya.

My hobby is playing ball and traveling. On 15 february 2016 I have been traveling around the first aceh star in the northern aesh pumpkin city panton heading to banda aceh or aceh capital then to meulaboh or kerab called the city teuku umar, south aceh then I continue the trip back to subulussalam or aceh singkil and I move back through berastagi then to the field then I stop in the city langsa east aceh 5 hours from langsa me up in the city of origin I was born in the north aqueduct pumpkin panton.
This is my profile and about my life thanks as much to his brother steemit friends who have been willing to visit my blog this.
I hope for the future I can be more wise and better than before
If you like my post this time upvote resteem and do not forget comments so that I can introspection myself and become better for the future.

IMG-20180330-WA0081.jpg

Sort:  

welcome!

yes thanks to know best friend steem

^^!!

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links:https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/bienvenidos-todos-los-nuevos-al-gran-concurso-de-invitacion-de-dobartim

thanks a lot for his advice

Hello @alfata, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1525300643-1224682

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66