About myself

Hello, I'm Joy by name from Nigeria. Single. A proud Nurse. I'm beautiful, smart, kind, loving and ambitious. I enjoy traveling, meeting people, putting a smile on people's face. Music is my life. I dislike negative people, I hate to give up, also dislike injustice . So glad to be here. All thanks to Emem who introduced me to this amazing site .2017-12-22-14-29-29-968.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Joy , welcome on steemit, i wish you all the best!
Upvoted you

What? Fuck! Nice what a big upvote and Joy you're really welcome because here on steemit you earn for your post unlike the other kind of social media platform.

Welcome to steemit, merry christmas, and enjoy to adventure here

Welcome to steemit @alluringjoy

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @alluringjoy!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your Facebook page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great People. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Have a Joyous Christmas!!!!!

I would like to be your friend!!

followed !!

Thank you. Same.

Nice one dear friend, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com, I'm so glad when see nigeria youth in platform, you are welcome ones again.

Welcome @alluringjoy. You already started on a good note with a massive upvote. All the best steeming.

Welcome to community steemit,merry christmas.

Welcome my Nigerian sistah!

Welcome to steemit, a great community, where having fun is the idea, success in your publications, count on me and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86