Don't feel bad for making decisions that upset other people. You're not responsible for their happiness, you're responsible for yours..

in #introducemyself6 years ago

photo-1507010430300-19de132ce5ea.jpeg

Since am told I focus more on LoVe and sEx let me kukuma finish it

MY first time inside Love

Even before we met I had already plan on marrying anyone I will fall for because I never wanted to mingle with a lot of guys little did I know that I never started and was still counting

We met in church in a tarry service he was invited to come and play drums! I never noticed him until after service when he asked for my number because i was the choir leader! You are a great singer I really liked the way you sang and everything inclusive can I have ya num so we talk? Emmm i contemplated and gave him my num! excuse me I walked away Then I was still having that mindset of "give me time to think about it" I can recall giving him an interval of 9months someone I loved 2weeks after we met! Silly world and brain

Even on the "I need time to think" we will talk 3-5 times a day and keep a constant midnight calls!!! I will call him and message him a lot but was still claiming I wasn't in love or I don't wanna have a boyfriend finally after my 9month self promise I gave him a chance

photo-1511426306784-e59e1fcb914e.jpeg
Go to his house mbah
We will talk and talk and talk intensive talk and I really liked him tho
Let me recall the first time we kissed oh lawd I couldn't get my head off it!! I came home so happy and mad!! I did all the house chores and went ahead to do extra things mehn I was damn happy

After some months I was head over heel! my body and soul was inside the relationship
Eating in his presence was a big deal let alone peeing I will never try it
My body was always shaking and dancing each time we schedule to see
I will wear my best cloth brush my mouth steal my mums perfume and use! Look 100% neat
tho we never had sex but my body was out of me when we broke up

It took me some years to recover
It was outta the way

photo-1417163434503-8b20d5adfe36.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84