Let me Introduce My Self To Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HI Steemian All arround the world!!!
Hi everyone, introduce my name khusnul azima, you can call me with the call of Izim. Why? Because Izim is a special broadcast call given by my friends during school. I come from a small village located at the southernmost corner of Aceh, the name of the city where I was born is Subulussalam City.
Characteristics of this city is that many of the mountains of almost all residents planting oil palm.

image

I know this steem from my friend's account @mariajunia, @mariajunia is one of my friends who taught me from the sweet and painful of this life. his life experience made me motivated to live with this peu.

I join here to share from nature experience, traveling, life and about my college ..
hopefully memorable and useful.

image

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69