A short introduction...

in #introducemyself6 years ago

introduction-3195427_1920.jpg

I like to think. I think about all sorts of things.
Sometimes I stay with one topic, and sometimes I topic hop.
Sometimes my musings evolve into rhymes.
Sometimes I get the urge to just write it all down.

Steemit offers a home for my random musings.

Hi! My name is Carl
I'm 50+ years old. Married with two children.
Well actually, they're two fine young men, now.
Last, but not least, I live in Germany.

With that, I offer you all a rhyme.

machine-1311359_640.jpg

Steemit, A Home For Your Creation

So, you like to put your thoughts to writing?
With family and friends, you love to share?

You photograph the world around you?
Attending the quality with special care?

Making videos is a passion of yours?
Captivating your audience complete?

Is music your choice when expressing yourself?
Providing the world a mental retreat?

There is a place to publish your art,
and be paid for doing what you enjoy!

Your followers decide the value of your work,
a measurement of their appreciation and joy!

Sort:  

Welcome to the family @amikaner

Thank you very much!

Welcome, amikaner! Best wishes for the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you and the pleasure is mine. Thanks for the tip!

Welcome to the family @amikaner

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Thank you, and thanks for the instructions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94