First post in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good morning all. On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Riki Satria. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 july 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, Tangerang, South Jakarta. Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved. I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sister's name is Nini and Nina. They are twins. As the name implies a first child, I certainly have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father worked for a prominent contractor who made him too busy, even my mother working in the hospital who also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.
image

Sort:  

Hi Riki I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13


Welcome to Steem @anakes.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@anakes, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to the community :) I hope you likte it here and have a great time. For starters have an upvote.

Selamat datang ke Steemit! Semoga anda akan gembira di sini! Upvoted dan Followed!

@anakes, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

hi @anakes Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi, nice to meet you, have a great steemit journey!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @gibranz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?


Welcome to Steemit @anakes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73