Hello,everyone!

My name is Andreja and this is my very first text.

I heard about steemit from my friends, and I decided to join this community a few days ago. I like how this global web works. I think this will soon become one of the leading social networks in the world, and I think that this is a great opportunity for me to learn something from you guys! (And of course to show you some of my knowledge and my interests).

I am going to introduce myself now in a couple of sentences.
Slika za Green Card.jpg
I was born 11. November 1995. in Smederevo, Serbia.I live in Belgrade now, where I am studying at the Faculty of Mechanical engineering (Master of Engineering).My hobby is photography and swimming,I like to take pictures of everything around me.
Beside that,I do a charity work in Red Cross of Serbia. Volunteering in Red Cross is something that fills me completely,something for which I give my best.I am a member of unit for disaster response ,and water rescue unit in Red Cross.
Screenshot_2017-12-13-12-35-52.png
Help for those who can't fight back,that teaches me humanitarian work.

In the future, I will make every effort to share with you the best quality texts and pictures from my life.
20171213_175440.jpg

I hope that you will like my future texts!

Sort:  

Congratulations to join in steemit @andrejatosevski, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Hello andrejatosevski! Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck andrejatosevski!

Hello @andrejatosevski, welcome to steemit. Good thing you work as a volunteer on the Red Cross.

Congratulations and welcome 🤗. You sound like a wonder person. I'm new here too and look forward to your future posts.

Congratulations @andrejatosevski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Добро нам дошао, @andrejatosevski! Идеш на следећу листу српске језичке заједнице, коју можеш видети на крају ове стране:

https://steemit.com/money/@lighteye/bitkoin-pitanja-i-odgovori-iii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67