Introduce myself

imageHi my name is Anja Im from South Africa,I live in the Northern Cape in the Kalahari.Im a mother of a 3j old son.Im an entrepreneur having my own salon and Im always on the look out for something new to do.I Have 4 brothers whom I love very much.My eldest brother introduced me to steemit he saw an opportunity and shared it with me.Im very exited to start up with steemit.In my salon I I offer the following treatments,Nails ,Waxing,Lash extentions and Im hoping toe expand further more with additional courses that I would like to do in the near future.My interests are diverse and Im hoping to share some of them with you.
Greetings to all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @anjacolleen ! Fellow South African 🇿🇦

Welcome beautiful lady. Hope you enjoy your steemit journey as much as I have 💜✌️

Welcome,, post it consistent at least one post a day..

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Congratulations @anjacolleen, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

a very warm welcome to you from all of here at steem, i just know you are going to fit in perfectly, cant wait to see all you're future posts keep them coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62