My introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Introduce my name misna live in my Banda acehschool at a famous university in Aceh . I am very happy with the activities I do every day by helping my fellow friends in keeping the environment alive and in keeping this life I always keep my life by keeping the pattern I say that life is full of sacrifices and struggles that are so tired then I urge to always keep my life in other words I must always be confident in this environment because I always believe in a life full of confidence. live well and peacefully.

So I also want to get acquainted with all my friends steemit hopefully we can be a family for everything.

And I am very happy to meet friends steemit may our friendship in steemit runs baik.semoga with this social network.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @apaa.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

A BIG BIG Welcome to Steemit! You know, I think the best part about this site is that creative people like you can share amazing posts like this with the community! I'm sure you'll find the platform beautiful! Looking at this post I can definitely tell how talented and creative you are! This is definitely a place for you. Show the world more of your breathtaking work and believe me, Steemit will reward your talent but it requires hard work! I'm no expert though I'm certain you'll do a great job on this platform!

All the best for you and your journey through this website! Visit me if you'd love to read a few stories and such! I'm definitely looking forward to hearing from you!

kirby_loves_you_by_tails090-d8xjhif.png

Kirby loves you! <3

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @tupehh. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Banda, you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64