Hello best friend steemians me newcomer in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friends all, good morning everything I am happy to see friends who are currently flooding the wall steem with posts that produce quality papers.

Besides that, I also like to write, when I was still a school pretty much my writing about life and experience what has been passed. Unfortunately it was written only on diary notes and now I do not know where I save it, it disappears by itself.

Ooo yes, I have long storytelling but I have not introduced myself to my friends all. There is a saying that "do not know then no love", my name is @apamonline, I live a remote village located in Indonesia.

I also do not want to miss like other friends But I already know steem for a long time, just not yet understand how to use eSteem (steemit). After I find out the closest friends, then I gradually understand a bit of its utilization.

So with the eSteem application, I will make the best use of my writing quality as steemians friends.

Of course I still have a lot of shortcomings in terms of writing, because it is still a beginner and need to learn more from colleagues, if later there is an irregularities in my writing or posting then please correct me for my future changes.

Thanks also to the @good-karma curator for this steemit advancement, may we all be able to contribute well to steemit...

image

Thank you for visiting this post, hope you all love it.

FOLLOW ME @apamonline

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @apamonline. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.53 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 5560.22 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22206.75
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to your writings :)
Followed and Upvoted :)

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @apamonline!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Welcome to steemit @apamonline its great to hear that you are from indonesia cus i got some great friends from there too.. Love to read about you and your day to day experiences.. I lobe reading long stories so am sure gonna keep an eye on your blog by following you.. Welcome

3.gif

Thanks @sebastiaaan, please vote my post yes...


Welcome to Steemit @apamonline!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are lovely.

thank, i become embarrassed

thank, i become embarrassed

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97