introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

 Hello everyone, happy to meet you all!  This is my first  post so I hope you like it. Please do not forget to follow me. My name is Arturo Marín, I am 29 years old,I´m a Venezuelan lawyer. I currently live in Cumaná edo. Sucre. 

Steemit seems to me an interesting place to make new friends, publish and discover creative content. I really hope to be useful to this great family. I confess that I have no experience in writing posts, but I hope to improve with time. I have many ideas and knowledge that I want to share with you and that I hope will be of your liking and may be useful to you. Modestly I will contribute with what little or much I can contribute to the steemit group. I say goodbye to you friends and I thank you for taking a bit of your time to read my post. Bye bye! 

Sort:  

Hello Arturo

Welcome to steemit

Loading...

Hello @arturojm. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Welcome.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit @arturojm

I hope your enjoy ini Steemit

Greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @arturojm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76