introducemyself / memperkenalkan diri

in #introducemyself5 years ago

hi... sahabat steemians semua saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya di steemians semua. nama saya @ashiqi saya anak ke 3 dari 5 bersaudara
dan saya tinggal di ACEH UTARA
image
saya adalah seorang santri di salah satu pesantren di banda aceh.itu sebabnya saya bergabung dengan teman teman steemians karena saya suka dengan bercerita dan sayapun dapat mengunakan waktu luwang saya di steemit

saya mempunyai hobi membaca photography melukis dan juga memasak

sebulumnya saya sangat sering membaca beberapa postingan orang orang yang sudah sangat berpengalaman seperti @esteemapp @good-karma @ned @jerrybanfield @xaero1 @yandot @hr1 @artzone @feruz @wafrica

semoga sahabat mengizinkan saya bergabung dengan para steemians terima kasih

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit, selamat berkarya dengan produk original karya sendiri untuk mendapatkan kurasa maksimal dari para senior di steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @ashiqi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75