INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

I am Asiwaju Yemi Adewuyi a pastor and Prophet born 50 years ago into the family of Prophet and Prophetess Joseph Ajibade Adewuyi of Idi Ape's compound, Igosun,Kwara state of Nigeria and one of the yoruba speaking state.

BeautyPlus_20190622174513_save.jpg

I started my primary school at the age of 12 because at the age of 6years my senior brother took me to Kaduna state, where he send me to Kano state to go and work as a house help to one man .
I was not allow to go to school. I spend 4years with the man and I decided to ran away. I meet one woman inside railway who told me to be assisting her in selling onion at railway stations. I also spend 2 years with her. I decided to return to my parents at home. At 12 years, I assumed school as a primary one pupil But, to God be the glory, because God knows what I will become in life that is why I faced all the problem in life...

IMG-20190816-WA0018.jpg

I only spend 3 years in primary school because God endowed me with knowledge that make me to excel.
To God be the glory at 15years I sat for my common entrance and I came out with first position....
I was admitted to Igosun Teacher's College, Igosun, Kwara state of Nigeria. At form 5, I was appointed as the Head boy and a captain of the school football team.

IMG-20190816-WA0015.jpg

To God be the glory I completed my post Primary school at the age of 19years in which I came out with 9 distinction in Teacher's Grade 11 certificate which was organised by National Teacher Institution, Kaduna state,Nigeria.

I will always appreciate God in my life because the Ministry of Education in Kwara state gave me letter of Employment as a Primary school Teacher and I was posted to the same primary school that I passed out.. I spend only 3 years as a Teacher when an appointment was given to me by Federal Ministry of Education.

During my stay with the Federal ministry of Education, I attended Theological seminary and later gain admission to a reputable University to study Public Administration,where I graduated as Second class upper in Public Administration.
All glory and honour be unto the Lord, because as a Government workers, I have planted more than three churches where gospel of God is being preached.
By the grace of God..I am one of the prophet of God who interpret and way forward to any dream that you might find difficult.
For what God has done in my life from my birth till now join me to glorify His Holy name for the gift of life and the grace He gave to me to preach His words throughout the world....
IMG-20190816-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome asiwaju1969!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I thank God for you, may God increase your knowledge.

I thank God for you, may God increase your heart and your knowledge.

Welcome asiwaju1969!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome asiwaju1969!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome asiwaju1969!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71