Introduce Myself - Finally Found My Password

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! First I just wanna say that I was so happy to have found my password. Actually I've signed up here in november, exactly two weeks ago. But I just signed up, I didn't immediately make a post, because I don't know very well about steemit yet, until I forgot where I keep my password. Aaarggh! I'm so stupid :D. Today I try to remember it, it turns out I keep it in a chat with a friend on facebook, and it was already far above, then I scrolling this chat away to the top and finally I found it.

Well I'll introduce myself. My name is Qodriya Laini and you can call me Audrey. I come from Indonesia and I'm 17 years old on this 17th December. So, don't forget to say happy birthday to me later :). I'm just in grade 11th senior high school. My hobby is in music and I'm so like Justin Bieber :).

I think it's enough to introduce who I am. I hope that will be good to be here and I really need help and guide you all. Thanks for visit my new blog. See you around :).

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will really enjoy it. Good luck!

Thank you. Absolutely I will. Good luck for you too :)

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy + explore :)

Welcome and I'm glad you found your password!

Welcome to SteemIt, I am going to follow and watch for your new work!

Thanks @whatsup, you also have a new follower now :)

Welcome! You should print out your password on a piece of paper and/or burn it to a CD or flash drive, then put it somewhere safe. If you ever were to lose it, you would have no way to get back into your account.

Thanks for your information @timcliff. It really helpful for me :)

I encouraged her to follow you because you know stuff. LOL

(:

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you :))

Welcome to steemit!!! Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!!

thank you riosparada :)

Welcome to SteemIt. I agree with @timcliff on the password, I choose to use keepass to store my passwords, But glad you found it. Hope you enjoy SteemIt!

good info brother.

Thanks @smysullivan. I really enjoy to be here :)

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here! Follow @timcliff who commented here -- he knows a lot of steemit stuff!


Thanks Mr. @barrydutton. done I've followed him and you too. Nice to know you :)

Most welcome, followed you back also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20