Introducing my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

20180521_170706.jpgIntroduce my self @ayons
I am ayons, am currently an undergraduate of computer Engineering. I was told and introduced to this platform by @imbigdee and it is with joy that i introduced my humble self

My hobbies include writing about sports,poetry,poem,story and also share some personal moments with you steemit friends. I will share some of my write-up in the next post

I am also a photographer and these are some of the shots i took
BEZSAdDOlXT.jpg
Nature
BWNIAekghqp.jpg
Lagos hustle
BgM3IGbh0jX.jpg
Burn it up
BfmXUzVhLQj.jpg
Colours of day

I want to thank you guys for reading my introductory post and i hope you steemit friends can advice me about steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ayons! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, ayons! Wish you a very happy journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58