Introduction"_" hello steemit comunity i am so excited to here"_"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is azhar I am 22 years old looking for honest people's like steemit community I really lucky to find steemit .

B612_20170626_183220.jpg

Introduction: Hello Steemit! I'm azhar from the Pakistan and I'm so excited to be here :)
18 hours ago
azhar11 in introduceyourself
I have finally found the courage to publish my very first post here on Steemit.

Now, I'm nothing really special. Just an ordinary boy trying to live her life to the fullest.

I was born in the pakistan and I still live here. I want to travel the world but I don't have any plans of moving to another country because while it might sound cheesy - I wholeheartedly love my country. The Pakistan is not a perfect country but it's blessed with so many beautiful places.

My favorite is when we went to azad Kashmir Pakistan. It was paradise in my eyes. The peace and serenity from just visiting are overwhelming. I've fallen in love with it.

Next up, I want to introduce my two birds- hino and fati. Both are very good parrot. I'm a parrot lover and I can't imagine my life without any of these two little hino and fati.

Oh, I'm also a writer wannabe and you'll most likely find me in the poems tag here on Steemit.

Let's be friends :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @azhar11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thanks plz up vote my post and follow me because I need your help

Pls... Follow me, promise i will follow u and upvoting my post....
please please, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69