You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reintroduction Post by @randomwanderings

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Let me first say thank you for your unselfish deeds for the last 169 days since your last curie vote. I remember vividly my first curie curation and wondering what the heck happened. How exciting it was. You also helped me along your journey.. not sure you remember.. with a recommendation of curie up-vote and also included me in one of your author showcase posts. Again, what a thrill!!!

Thank you for your hard work, sometimes thankless, so that you could help others like myself. ☺️ c-squared is a wonderful initiative. I feel ashamed that I did not know your involvement till now. Kudos to you! If you ever need any help with anything, let me know. I am new to steemit and crypto, have no experience or knowledge of development, but I have a passion for the original and creative types. I am always willing to help where I can if I can. Welcome again!!

I am still here plugging away and enjoying my experience regardless of the price of steem. Looking forward to your future posts!

Sort:  

Hi, Yes, I do remember a few of your posts for sure. Thank you for your kind words. As for @c-squared - I just added the "Curator" role to you there. Feel free to share any posts (from others) that you like. there are a number of channels to choose from, if it doesn't fit any of them use the hive channel. While our votes there currently aren't all that large, many of the posts we curate there wind up with larger votes from places like Curie, OCD, Blocktrades and more. Obviously no pressure at all to share stuff, but if you find something you like perhaps you can give a similar thrill to someone else when they wake up and see a nice vote on their post.

Oh cool!! Thanks!!!😁 sounds great. Look forward to this new role.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53