My Social Media

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!


In this post I would like to share a bit more of myself with you!

I know that we are all extremely excited about Steem and would love to expand it, I think it is hardly realistic to think that we can just ignore other social media. Facebook, Twitter and others are still powerful, albeit underused by me. I have never been a huge social media fan, however, joining Steem has opened me more to the internet community.

In this light, I would like to share my Facebook and Twitter with you. On Facebook, you can catch up and learn a bit more about me, who I am and where I come from. I will use my abandoned Twitter account to notify everyone of my new posts, since I know it can be difficult to keep up with everyone on here.

I am hoping that this will bring us closer together!

I am Stanislav Balakchiev on Facebook

and my Twitter is  @BalakchievS 


See you around!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

HI and welcome to steemit
I gave up on facebook years ago!

Hi, and thank you!

I am not exactly New-new, but I wanted to share my social media so people could get in touch with me, if they wish ^_^ My following is slowly growing, so I would like people to know me a bit better.

I've never been huge on social media either, haha. Facebook is where I generally keep in touch with friends and family and I made Twitter with an idea that I've forgotten about. XD

I decided it's time to bring it back to life!

@jwolf Thank you for upvoting ^_^

@joele Thank you for your upvote! :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @beltashazzar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Nice to meet you @beltashazzar i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

Thank you! @zeeshan003 My pleasure!

Nice post! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I am sending you some love. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78