Finally!! Guess who is here? Introductory post about my humble self @bengazy01

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My name is Ajibare Dolapo with a steemit username @bengazy01
and a proud citizen of Nigeria geographically located in the African continent. Am based in Abuja, and a student of the prestigious university of Abuja currently undergoing an undergraduate program in agricultural economics.
IMG_20180419_094501.jpg
After a workshop on Seeds and Quality Control Assurance

I was introduced to steemit by a friend @jacobite several months ago which I happily embraced. One might wonder how I knew about the existence of steemit before now but chose to commence after a long while .
My Persistence and deep believe in steemit still remains a mystery to me due to the challenges I faced prior to this new account. To shock everyone, this is the fourth account I opened to validate my full commencement.
I was always a victim of misplaced/missing password. I kept on hoping I was going to be approved despite the various accounts I had registered before now which worked for my favour. African mentality kept on creeping into my medulla as I ignorantly linked my consistent wrong password input to my ancestral enemies. Got you laughing I guess.
This kept on happening over and over again with new accounts been created until I discovered where the problem emanated. I almost lost hope but I took solace in the fact that the testimonies of steemians most especially the likes of @jacobite and @youngchief made me have a rethink.

Agriculture as an economy is a global hub which virtually all countries generates income from apart from the primary relevance which is sour e of food. Information has they say is power, with my knowledge on agriculture, knowledge can be impacted on the reader hereby utilizing appropriately the contents of such.Depending on the area of interest the reader identifies with keen enthusiast .
IMG_20180419_093702.jpg

Tomato cultivation in a screen house

I love football and derive pleasure reading the dailies as I enjoy this moments during leisure. I hope I promptly adapt to the system and help contribute my own quota to the development and sustainability of food security.
I am an open minded person who embraces corrections and welcomes constructive criticisms .Am equally a lover of friends making as I look forward to enjoying myself in this steemit family.

Sort:  

@bengazy01, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You are welcome on board bro.

Always remember to use up you 5 tags, it gives you a better shot of being visible.
You have just 2 tags on this post

Fundamental observation noted boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54