Hi Steemians! Here's my short introductory of my self!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Nice to steem-meet you Steemians!

Since this is my first blog I would like to introduce my self.

My name is Edelbert, my friends and family call me Ethel, my co-workers call me Tisoy. Anyway you can call me anything as you please.

I'm a seaferer for almost 4 years. On-board 4 ships already. I went to many countries with beautiful places, this is one of the advantages as a seaferer you can go to many countries for free. Though the work is hard and not easy as the number 1 enemy is loneliness. But as a head of a family I need to fight my loneliness when I'm onboard for the future.

Here's some of my pictures that I took:

a8.jpg

a2.jpg

With my co-worker!

a5.jpg

a1.jpg

11800499_1133093053371265_5207647723819240477_n.jpg

a7.jpg

Some are my pictures when I'm out for a while, it's really seldom that I can go outside.

a4.jpg

a3.jpg

a6.jpg

Hope you will welcoming me here in steemit. I'm happy to be here.

Thank you guys for reading my short introductory of my self.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, bertoandes! Best wishes for a great journey here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

Thank you very much @cheneats.

@bertoandes, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I followed you, thank you so much.

Welcome to the platform :)

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78