Hello friends of Steemit, this is my presentation

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, this is my presentation.
Greetings to the whole community #steemit I join you, my name is Beatríz but they tell me Bety I am 31 years old and proudly I am the mother of a cute 2 year old baby named Adriana which is also my life and adventure companion, I live in Mexico City in the Iztapalapa delegation that although many of them are scared or laugh I adapt quickly since something girl arrived about 20 years ago, one of my greatest gifts is cooking and I specialize in desserts, cakes , breads, cookies, etc. of which I will pass some tips, I have two brothers, one of them has a few months in this community and was the one who invited me @ minage27.

33400c5c-0fd4-43ca-8c2e-ed3500583a21.jpg

I want you to know that I am very, very Mexican. It is more Mexican, I love my country and it coincided that my birthday is February 24, Mexican flag day and my daughter's on September 15, Mexican Independence Day.

I also enjoy the company of my best friends, who accompany me in the pranks of my little girl; We have fun as little children until we get tired. Well they say that one never stops being a child.

Hoping that my posts are of your liking and I can share some of what I know of life and at the same time I get soaked by all the information that is shared here and it is very interesting.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Beatríz 🌹🙋

Welcome to Steem Community @bety2018! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hola ! Bienvenida en Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

You are welcome to steemit @bety2018, You are Adriana look really cute. You are really going to enjoy this platform, You can visit us #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, for any assistance, you can also tag your post with them for it to be seen and upvoted by members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Hi Bety, a warm welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get accurate answer is from reading the Official website FAQ.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Cute baby girl and mum from beautiful Mexico welcome to our fun community. Just keep it real, have fun and always keep in touch. Am here to guide. Welcome ma'am

Glad you joined the Steemit Community! Welcome :) Hope you enjoy!

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71