#introducemyself (in Two Languages)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Dalam Bahasa Indonesia

Hallo..!!

Nama saya Nandan Firdaus, saya berkebangsaan Indonesia, usia saya 26 tahun dan bekerja sebagai wirausahawan.

Saya mengenal Steemit dari seorang teman, terdengar begitu menggairahkan atas semua penjelasan singkatnya tentang Steemit, maka saya pun mencoba mendaftarkan sebuah akun, namun saya harus menunggu dalam waktu yang lama, hal ini juga yang kemudian membuat saya semakin penasaran tentang, apa itu Steemit, bagaimana kinerjanya dst.

Setelah mendapatkan email konfirmasi, saya begitu bersemangat untuk menjalankan akun saya, namun lagi-lagi saya dikejutkan oleh sandi unik yang terdiri dari huruf kecil dan kapital disertai angka yang hanya seorang jenius saja bisa mengingatnya. Saya pikir ini sangat luar biasa, tidak biasanya sebuah Platform yang sandi akun diatur oleh sistem, dan saya hanya menemukannya di Steemit.

Awalnya saya sempat bingung bagaimana cara memposting, namun setelah mempelajarinya, saya rasa ini sangat hebat, setiap suatu postingan diwajibkan dengan pemakaian tagar #, saya merasa ini sesuatu yang luar biasa.

Maaf, mungkin saya telah membuat sebuah pembahasan diluar topik, tapi saya hanya ingin sedikit menyampaikan rasa kagum saya terhadap Platform Steemit, dan ini sangat berbeda dengan media maupun Platform lain yang pernah ada dan berkembang dalam masyarakat.

Kembali ke topik perkenalan, seperti yang telah saya jelaskan, saya merupakan warga Indonesia, dan di Indonesia, saya lahir dan dibesarkan oleh orang tua saya di daerah bandung yaitu salah satu kota besar yang ada di Indonesia.

Di Indonesia memiliki aneka ragam. Ras, suku, adat, budaya dan agama, inilah yang kemudian membuat saya berpikir untuk menyampaikan segala sesuatu yang ada di Indonesia kepada dunia luar dan tentunya akan menjadi sesuatu yang sangat bagus untuk diperbincangkan dan disampaikan secara informatif, dan saya akan mencoba yang terbaik, semoga.

Terimakasih telah membaca sedikit tentang diri saya, jika ada yang ingin ditanyakan, bisa langsung dikomentari.


image


**In English.**

Hello..!!

My name is Nandan Firdaus, I am Indonesian, I am 26 years old and work as an entrepreneur.

I know Steemit from a friend, sounds so exciting over all his brief explanation of Steemit, so I tried to register an account, but I have to wait for a long time, it also makes me more curious about what is Steemit its performance and so on.

After I got the confirmation email, I was so excited to run my account, but again I was struck by a unique password that consisted of lowercase and capital with numbers that only a genius can remember. I think this is very unusual, not usually a Platform whose account password is set by the system, and I only found it in Steemit.

At first I was confused how to post, but after learning it, I think it's great, every posting is required with the use of the # tag, I feel this something extraordinary.

I'm sorry, I might have made a discussion outside of the topic, but I just wanted to convey my admiration for the Steemit Platform, which is very different from any other media and platform that ever existed and thrived in society.

Back to the topic of introduction, as I have explained, I am an Indonesian citizen, and in Indonesia, I was born and raised by my parents in Bandung area which is one of the big cities in Indonesia.

In Indonesia has a variety. Race, ethnicity, customs, culture and religion, this is what then makes me think to convey everything that exists in Indonesia to the outside world and would certainly be something very good to talk about and conveyed informatively, and I will try my best, hopefully .

Thank you for reading a little about me, if anyone wants to be asked, can be directly commented on.

Sort:  

Welcome, bipbip! Best wish to you for a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) All the best

Nice to meet you @cheneats, thank you for your welcome.

Welcome to Steem, @bipbip!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank you, I will follow your instructions.

Welcome mate! Same as me, just started after a long wait for account activation. Very excited too with Steemit.

Welcome also @deividluchi, happy to meet you here, hopefully keep the spirit in the work, hopefully the best for you.


Welcome to Steemit @bipbip!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you, this is a very nice welcome message in my opinion, and thank you for giving me some links for me to learn so as to add my experience in Steemit.

hi @bipbip Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi too, I am very glad for the help you provided, this being a positive value for me in this Platform, I will try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27