You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! This is my official introduction Video on Steemit. I am proud to be a part of something special!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I just watched your video on Yutube and I LOVED IT! You were saying exactly what I was thinking. Some friends of mine are skeptical about joining as they think Steeemit is a scam. With your permission I'll share your video so they can better understand that it's not. We're so used to being duped that it's hard to believe there's something like Steemit. To me, it's a state of mind, a portal of hope and a possible way for anyone to at least buy a cup of coffee or a slice of pizza when the bottom has fallen out from under you. There was a time when I had money for coffee but not that yummy biscuit. Thankfully, I'm in a much better position now thanks to awesome and caring people like those I've encounter here on Steemit. Thanks for posting. Live long and prosper 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59