Hello everyone _ Introducemyself


Good night steemian. I would like to introduce myself. My name is boyhaqi. I come from aceh. I was born on 12 May 1992
I have one brother. His name is rosmita. He's a strong and smart boy.
My hobby is reading and writing. I like to write short stories and poetry. I have special aspirations. My goal is to be a writer and publish many books thanks for the time.

My daily activities are to work in a person's place, so I can help my parents. Because my parents are no longer able to work. And I work to give julan untul my sister who is still grade 3 SMAN 1 lhokseumawe. So many of my introductions, less and more please understand.

@boysteemit

upvote+folow

Sort:  

what a Great Post @boysteemit <3
wish you best of luck . Welcome in steemit ..

animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey there boyhaqi, how are you doing? It's great to have you on the Steemit platform.
Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I'm @Janrotas, feel free to check out my page and follow. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would like.
I just followed you and would keep supporting you witj my up votes and comments. Really looking forward to reading your post.
Cheers!

-Goal to be a Writer-

-Keep Dreaming to achieve your Goal-

-Welcome Up vote @boysteemit

Hello @boysteemit, welcome luck and success. I hope you enjoy Steemit very much!

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

welcome bro!

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @boysteemit. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62