For u know me

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

It will be a pleasure to start this adventure of writing for such a special audience as the steemit community. I am Venezuelan based in the city of Puerto La Cruz, I like to write, and I usually do it. What began as exercises to improve my handwriting, has become a really nice habit.

Like writing, I like reading a lot, so that in steemit, I will find a wide field where to exercise these two extraordinary qualities. Although this will be a new world for me, the expectations are very great. I hope to meet many writers in this social network.In college I had my first great encounter with reading. To such a point that I wrote a poem inspired by it.

I have a great respect for the great creations of God, especially by nature. It gives me real and full knowledge of things. My most intrinsic philosophy is that everything has and ends on the spiritual plane. I have always felt that I am only passing through this land, and that something awaits us beyond this life.

I enjoy the contact with nature, I also love to drive. I consider driving as one and my favorite hobbies. I have toured the 24 states of Venezuela including the capital district. One goal of my youth, not yet fulfilled, is to go to Angel Falls. It is the highest waterfall in the world and is found in the population of Canaima in the Bolivar state of my beautiful country.

I will be sharing my writings with all of you, and reading each of your wonderful stories. I know it will be an enriching experience, and highly educating. I have a special appreciation for the arts, and although I have not developed any in particular, I enjoy every second I can have next to an artistic creation.

The greatest blessing that God has given me is my Family. Thanks to one of my children I met the steemit community. I want you to know that it is a privilege for me to be able to do some writing and can be read by all of you. Already with the fact to know that someone read what I write, I feel satisfied and I know that it will give me the inspiration to continue sharing my stories with all the steemit community.

Many thanks to the creators of this social network, for creating a portal for all those people who in one way or another feel the need to express ourselves through writing. I will now be sharing my first formal blog with the steemit community, I hope you will welcome it and welcome your very much awaited and appreciated comments.

With much respect for all of you who read me. See you soon and waiting for Heavenly Father to bless you with great health and wisdom.

I'll put a picture over here of my beautiful family:

-Bravofenix

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bravofenix! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much, for all those good and wonderful advice, it's great to have such a special community like you.

wow...beautiful family...how is venezuela today and the people...
nice phto... welcome to steemt... here we are one big family/community keeping it real...
ensure you only post original contents and engage with people their posts and chat at steem.chat
follow successful steemians like @kenhudoy
always be positive and work hard. but in all have fun as we are here to have fun and also make something out o it...
welcome

Thank you so much for taking a little of your valuable time to read my post, I am very happy and motivated by your comments, again thank you for your great support.

welcome and feel free to reach me for any inquiry or support of your posts
do also find time to check my blog posts
regards

Hi @bravofenix... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... As you like to read and write,I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

It is a great joy to know that you have taken of your valuable time to read my post, really grateful for your comments, which motivate me to keep writing, thank you for what you do.

You are most welcome.... :)

Welcome to Steemit! We are glad you are here. It sounds like we will be learning a great deal from your writing contributions. I can't wait to read them! When you get to Angel Falls, share those photos! I'm sure you will find plenty to read here!

Thank you so much, you'll be one of the first people to hear about the accomplishment of my old goal. It is wonderful to have the support of such special people from the steemit community.

Good to meet you, dear. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you very much for your support.

Thanks for the perfect post! @bravofenix

well, really grateful for your kind comment, it motivates me to continue sharing with this wonderful community as steemit is.

Hey @bravofenix, welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much for you support

Love builds bridges where there are none. Have a good day ^^

Thank you very much for your support.

Welcome Followed you.
@robin-ho

Thank you for reading my presentation, it really is a compliment that you can follow my account, really thank you very much.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time.

thank you very much for you support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66