introduce my work and my experience in steemit

Hy steemian,,,
My name in steemit @brothermax,,
i am 25 years old ...
I joined Steemit on September 22, 2018, and almost reached 2 months ...
and this is my job, namely as a security guard ...

I got a lot of guidance from friends, for example when posting via @esteem, @dtube, @dsound or through @partiko applications,
and for all his guidance I say thank you very much ... !!!


Thanks for reading my writing.

I hope You Like It

@brothermax

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @brothermax.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Welcome to steemit im sure that you enjoy the platform like most do.

I just wanted to let you know about a new service that I am using to link my other social media to steemit, and earn some money on every post.

It's called share2steem the service is free to use and sign up. You get a free up vote one a day from share2steem every time that you use it, and if you join the curation trail you have the chance to earn even more.

You can sign up here
https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=freshstreetfits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55