"Hello, World!"

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Is hard for me to talk about myself but i gonna a start...

I'm a Telecommunication Engineer dedicated to Photography, based in Dominican Republic, living my passion in every shoot, photography is my world...

DSC00976 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC00973 STEEMIT.jpg

DSC00978 STEEMIT.jpg

I'm new on steemit for a recommendations of my friends @necio and @cls... I'm gonna try to show you my Photos, my jobs and sometimes tell you some experiences that i live as photographer, hopping you like guys ...

Some photos of my most recent weddings (someones with Canon MKIV and and someones with SONY a7Rii)

_MG_8472-EditBLOG.jpg

_MG_8653-EditBLOG.jpg

_MG_8864-EditBLOG.jpg

DSC00165 EditBLOG.jpg

_MG_0971-Edit-blog.jpg

DSC02051-Edit-blog.jpg

DSC02182-Edit-blog.jpg

DSC02310-Edit-blog.jpg

The most part of the time im wedding photographer (you will see) but sometime i use my studio for do some portrait, or do some fashion photoshoots at deferents location, you can see my blog http://www.bycuky.com and you gonna see what i'm talking about...




See you in my Next Post


F o l l o w M e @bycuky

Sort:  

Hey welcome @bycuky !
Glad you join steemit, you will love this community.
Awesome introduction.

Hey Man thanks for the recommendations

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

hey I like your post! Thanks for your post! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content!
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! ;)
I love your welcome auto-photo-portrait! Great idea!
Waiting to more of your work!
I'm also engineer but my life can be bright without photography!
I wish you get some comments to my photography from professional eye! ;)

Thank you so much im gonna see yours now!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks i hope to continuing posting frequently i love photography and some time i love to write... thank you!!!

This post has received a 7.76 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @necio.

yes it is thanks to @necio

Congratulations @bycuky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank youuuuu!!!

Congratulations @bycuky, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice photography..

Will learn from you guys hopefully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59