Today I start my Journey to get back into shape

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit family. Today I start my journey to getting back into shape. All of my I have been into sports and always had an 6 pick. I would be in Football, Basketball, track and boxing.

After college just like everyone else I got into the work market and pretty much stopped working out and eating healthy. Instead of eating vegetables and protein it was rice, bread cakes and shakes lol.

My goal is to lose 30lbs by my birthday which is in November. I say 10lbs a month shouldn't be hard. I will be uploading pictures and videos of my journey working out and eating healthy. Hold me accountable Steemit.

Dumb Bells.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @c4rest! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you buddy. I am looking forward to grow in the community and learn about your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55