Introduceyourself my name is Carlos Velasquez

Hello to the whole community of Steemit first of all a great greeting! My name is Carlos Velasquez

image

I am 19 years old I like sports, graphic design and I am a lover of competitive videogames, among other things. On the other hand, I am a medium computer technician.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

ola

Ola y gracias por ver mi post

Welcome


Welcome to Steem @carlosvr98.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@carlosvr98 welcome, graphic design will be good here on Steemit!
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Welcome to Steemit.

What exactly is a "medium" computer technician? As opposed to well-done, or rare, maybe? ^_o

welcome carlosvr98

happy steeming

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67