My introduction post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

It is wonderful being on this platform,i really felt it a great privilege.I am Fiyinfoluwa known as @cephas on steemit platformIMG_20180611_103405.jpgam a lady that believes more in value because the world love you to present to them your value and not just by mere saying.my love for expressing words into letters triggered my decision when i heard about steemit from a friend of mine,@mikolo.because it will offer more opportunity to express myself to fellow users by getting more enlightened and encourage with my posts.my focus will primarily be on spiritual post to edify the readersIMG-20180623-WA0027.jpgMy vision is to make steemit the best gathering ,where peole realise that it is only for the vision and commited ones and those that are highly focused. I believe steemi will be a better place for me and my post also fit in to peoples expectation.IMG-20180623-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

@cephass, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71