Introducing myself as a newbie here in steemit -first post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20140110_082549.jpg

Hello here, I'm Cindy Cruza from city of Davao ,Philippines. Im 22 years young and i have 1 daughter ,her name is Cherish Limboy. I was just a simple housewife but a dream for my family. I hope that i can meet friends here in steemit and will guide me in my journey. This is my daughter look like her fatherIMG_20161007_215654.jpg . I knew steemit from my auntie @ghemzheart who encourage to join this platform. At first I was doubtful but my auntie keeps on talking about it so i decided to sign up and thanks God i am now finally one of the steemians. Thank you and hope you like my first post.

Sort:  

Hey @cherishyou, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank u @exxodus :) thanks for reading my content. I will follow you

cheers! same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66