You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself7 years ago

kumusta ankarlie! :) welcome to cryto world and to steemit! it sounds like u are already involved with many crypto things. are u currently trading? congrats on finding what works for u and i hope u can thrive always. come and chat with teamphilippines.. https://discord.gg/8gkSRCP
im following u and upvoted now.

Sort:  

Thanks for welcoming me here. Yes I am currently trading in several platforms together with my boyfriend/mentor. Okay i'll check the out what is it by the way?

u mean the chat thing? it's just a way for fellow PI steemians to communicate and learn.. just a chat place.. but have u registered with the bots yet? it's good for many upvotes!

Bots? how do you do that? are you referring to the minnows bot? sorry I am really new here don't know what are you referring to.

hi.. yes, the minnowsupport and banjo bots. combined they are worth about 50 upvotes on each post u submit. u can come get help with that on the teamphilippines chat.. just DM (direct message) me, or there are posts already written that explain the register process.

Chat? where do you dm you ? here or in facebook. Been trying to figure out how to directly chat with people here but I can't find it. I am really interested to know how to work this bots to get maximum rewards in my post.

very cool ark, here's a link generated directly from the teamphilippines chat im talking about.. https://discord.gg/mzXf2bK

after u are on there, just DM me (put 'chinito' in the black bar on top left of screen) and I'll walk u throught the registration process. yeah, the bots are great and really do give u some good upvotes. :)

ps. steemit chat does work.. kinda.. but I find the discord app to be way better..

Thanks for the advice sir i am already in discord actually we have chatted there already..I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53