A little girl

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I think i will start my first blog with a beautiful Daisy, but i'm afraid you can image what i look like.

" A little girl" one name for alls. I'm 23, small, a bit thin, with short black hair, i have nothing more specail like the other girls maybe the only thing is " i'm my mother".
I do not mean i'm self- deprecating, i just think i'm a simple girl like a simple life with a simple family, and some friends. Because i think the happiness comes from the most simple things.
I'm come from Viet Nam, the city where i am living is so noisy, traffic jams, dust but there are still have small rivers, trees, and rows of wood in the park with pegions where i still find the peace in rush of time.
I love my eyes the most. Some people said i have sad eyes, others said i have smiling eyes. I think they are alright because i love to express my emotions through my eyes and i love to look at someone' eyes for the first look. I feel closer and more friendly when i dit it.
I love this picture, i took it for three years ago. With balck and white i think it's really me.
If you love it too don't hesitate to like it.

10983365_539728832832317_2417509204330869848_n.jpg

Sort:  

why didn't u use vn tag. if u use vn tag. we can see you and support for u? ^^ welcome u

i don't know about it. Thank you so much ^^

thanks for your support ^^

what does it mean?

Congratulations @choiboo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61